The 4 Phases of Weight Loss ~ Love Edition

Episode 243: The 4 Phases of Weight Loss ~ Love Edition

Click HERE to LISTEN to Episode 243

Click HERE to WATCH Episode 243


Hello beautiful humans, thank you for listening and supporting the Thrive Forever Fit Show. It truly means the world to me that you take time out of your precious day to listen to me ramble and rant about things I found entertaining, engaging, and meaningful.


SPONSOR: F.L.E.X. ~ Visit: .


For Details Flexible ~ Lifestyle ~ Eating ~ Xercise Program


✅Weight Loss Without Diet

✅No Pills, Potions or False Promise To Purchase

✅Expert Level Support and Accountability

✅Transformation From A Dieters Mindset To A Lifestyle That You Can Live With Forever


The weight loss cycle can be described as a series of steps that an individual goes through in order to lose weight.


The specific steps and duration of each step can vary depending on the individual, but a general cycle includes the following:


4 Phases of The Weight Loss Journey


Phase 1: Honeymoon

Phase 2: Discovery

Phase 3: Flow or Plateau

Phase 4:Conquer or Quit


The weight loss cycle can be a challenging and ongoing process, but with determination and a supportive environment, you can achieve your goals and create a healthy lifestyle.


If you love the show, it would mean the world to me if you’d like it, share it, and review it. That’s the only way I can help more people and continue to fulfill my mission of helping others overcome pain and start living a life of peaceful passion.


❤️~ Jay


If you’d like to join my FREE Facebook group, where we dive into strategies and tools needed for a successful life, I’d LOVE to have you.


It’s called the Wellness Lab, and it’s filled with amazing people just like you.


Click here to join for FREE: Wellness Lab


I also offer one on one and group lifestyle transformation coaching. You can check it all out at Thrive Forever Fit


Book Your FREE Connection Call: